Album Terbaru dari Doddie Latuharhary

Album Terbaru dari Doddie dengan judul Album “Orange”

Doddie Latuharhary - Orange

Tracklist :

  1. Smile
  2. Danke
  3. Bintang
  4. Pattimura Muda
  5. Mengalah
  6. Jujur ka Parlente
  7. Terlambat
  8. Please
  9. Tanah Papua
  10. Malu
About these ads
  1. bisa minta lagu jujur kah parlente

    • Aldhy
    • August 14th, 2012

    Bung doddi mana lgu terbru 2012 aq tggu nhi,,

    • eryc
    • November 25th, 2012

    nice voice broo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s is the best place for your personal blog or business site.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 413 other followers

%d bloggers like this: