Michael Buble – Christmas (Album)


1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas 3:27
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:51
3. Jingle Bells
4. White Christmas
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December NIght
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad
16. Winter Wonderland
17. Frosty The Snowman
18. Silver Bells
19. Shout Out: Merry Christmas

Download Size : 101 Mb
Download : Album Christmas Michael Buble (hulkshare)

    • god
    • October 22nd, 2011

    ada yg lokal g bang

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

%d bloggers like this: